Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
NALBOH Webinar - Real Tips for Serving on a Board of Health From a Board of Health Member
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/3/2019
When: 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain
1:00 PM
Where: Adobe Connect - Webinar
United States
Contact: NALBOH Office
920-560-5644


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Real Tips for Serving on a Board of Health From a Board of Health Member
Andrew J. Quarnstrom
Supervisor - City of Champaign Township
Director at Large - NALBOH

Involvement on a Board of Directors can be a fantastic opportunity to lead an organization, gain knowledge, and give back.  Knowing how to be an active and well informed Board member is key to your success as a Board member and the organization’s success as a whole. Andy will provide some ideas and concepts from his experience on numerous local nonprofit, local government, and national boards that will help you be a better Board member and lead your organization into the future.


Click here for a recording of the presentation. 
Click here for presentation slides.